Planning for 2017? In just 30 minutes, learn exactly how TW:Premium will keep you ahead of your customers' expectations

tw-premium-webinar-2017-planning
 BLOG HOME 

For our 1200+ TW:Premium clients, planning for 2017 has already begun.

With all-new features (such as hot-off-the-press Projects platform) designed to supercharge YOUR trend and innovation efforts, it's time to see for yourself what TW:Premium can do for your organization.

On Thursday 20th October, you can join us for a fast-paced demo of how it can help you...

Become an instant Trend Expert. Learn how to get yourself (and your team) instantly up-to-speed with consumer expectations and understand where they are headed next.

Turn insight into action. Understand how the full Apply Toolkit will help you decide which trends to focus on and translate them into successful new business concepts.

Wow colleagues or clients. Give inspiring presentations and create compelling pitches in minutes. Use our ready-to-present PowerPoint decks, or create your own using the Innovations Database.

So when's it going down?

8am (San Francisco) // 11am New York // 4pm London // 5pm Amsterdam

In Asia or Australasia (or just unable to attend)? Don't panic! You can still register, as we'll send you a recording of the webinar afterwards.

Where do I sign?

Just fill in this form and wait for your place to be confirmed. Simple!

For any questions regarding the upcoming webinar, please contact webinar@trendwatching.com and one of the team will respond as soon as possible. If you want to ask some direct questions about TW:Premium and can't make the webinar, then get in touch with paul@trendwatching.com - he'll be happy to help! 

 BLOG HOME